We Recommend…Standing in Another Man’s Grave

Standing-in-Another-Man's-GraveStanding in Another Man’s Grave by Ian Rankin
Available Formats:  Hardcover | Large Print

Rebus is back! After the last mystery featuring John Rebus by Ian Rankin, we were led to believe that Rebus’ retirement from the force signaled the end of the Rebus novels. Not so! This newest novel by Ian Rankin again features the curmudgeonly detective working in the Cold Case office in Edinburgh. A number of young women have gone missing along a specific stretch of highway and only Rebus, with his old fashioned methods and occasional slips of protocol, can solve the crimes.

You Might Also Like:
The Black Box by Michael Connelly
Inspector Rebus Series by Ian Rankin


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s